Sep 3 ⎮ And the defaulting party is – me!

I have been pretty much absent for the last few weeks, and wanted to apologize for that to my readers (hoping I have some 🙂 ). My parents are visiting from Germany, and we’re out and about all the time to show them the beauty California has to offer. So blogging is currently not my top priority, but I promise that I’ll post some pictures soon from the things we’ve seen so far – and there’s a lot of that around here!!! 🙂

 


 

Ich bin aktuell etwas im Verzug mit neuen Blogeinträgen, und wollte mich dafür bei meiner kleinen, aber feinen Leserschar entschuldigen. Meine Eltern sind zu Besuch und wir sind viel unterwegs… Da bleibt der Blog aktuell etwas auf der Strecke. Dafür poste ich bald mal ein par Fotos von unserer Zeit hier – es gibt ja viel zu sehen und zu entdecken in Kalifornien… 🙂

Leave a Reply

