May 30 ⎮ Time flies…

Whoops… where did the time go? My last post is dated Thanksgiving 2013… it has been a while since I’ve been here, and since I’ve written something. My bad, I hope you as my followers (if there still are some / is one? 🙂 ) will forgive me.

A lot has happened during this time. And maybe I will update a little between now and then, or I just start fresh right now. To get back to blogging, I put a little pressure on and signed up for a “blogging challenge”. #writing101 gives you daily prompts and little twists which should result in a new blog post for every week day in June.

Keep your fingers crossed I can keep up with that! More to read for you, more to write for me, and hopefully in the end, I will be back for more regular updates.

Leave a Reply

