Jun 23 | New blogroll and link page

As regular followers will have noticed, there has been a lot more going on on this blog since June 1. That is thanks to the #Writing101 Challenge of The Daily Post, which makes me stretch my writing muscles a little and gives me (and the other participants) week-daily prompts around which we can develop stories to share.

Being a part of this challenge and the blogosphere around it made me discover many other (formerly totally unknown) bloggers who are pretty awesome in what they write and what they share. Being the lemming that I am, I of course decided to follow them all. Or maybe not all, but a huge bunch already, and I fear I might still be pretty far from having discovered all that interest me. Of course, this resulted in my blogroll being a little confusing. The list exploded from three to three-and-something…

Finally, I decided it was time for a change, so instead of focusing on today’s prompt (sorry, will work on that soon!), I set up a new page to share with all of you. I tried my best to give little, short descriptions of the blogs I follow, so that you know what to expect (a little), and also give you information about the language the blog is written in. As a side note: I might try to translate the #writing101 things for my German followers after the challenge is over and I have more time on my hands.

Please find this new blogroll and link page here. Enjoy discovering new worlds out there, dive in and have fun!

 

Now I can focus again on the challenge – I am still two posts short. Since these two are parts 2 and 3 of the ‘Serial Killer’ post from June 4, stay tuned for how it will continue…

Leave a Reply

