Dec 1 | Update time

The friendly people from WordPress always remind us to keep our blogs up-to-date. I finally took their advice to heart and updated my About page which was a little dated… if you can call it dated after barely two years of existence. I am not sure whether I ever changed it after creating it apart from a little tweaking here and there…

Now it’s all new, bright and shiny, and ready to go for the next few years (read: until the next update / dramatic life change). If you have been there before, you will notice that the German section is gone. The alert reader might also have noticed that it has been some time since I translated my ramblings to German. I am not sure whether I’ll pick it up again or not, but since one of my most beloved German readers, my mom, is now taking English lessons, I didn’t want to make it too easy for her. 🙂

What do you think about the new About page? Enough info? Too much info? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

